LunchPoint service concept was born by the life itself. It sounds a bit pathetic, but it's true. Its creators work in the office, they move around the world a lot and like to have lunch at local "non-tourist" restaurants. As you know, most delicious local food is served there. Moreover they are terribly busy, but they know the value of time, giving preference to convenience and comfort, as the vast majority of urban residents do.


The technologies took the lead, however, i-Pads&iPhones, Wi-Fi and global network offer overlong search path to ravenous townsman with a lot of junk information, and the search is not always successful. To find something useful in native or strange city, we usually start googling, flipping through pages of dozens of local sites and downloading dozens of mobile applications.


There was a need in a service that would practically by one click solve the daily problem of millions of people everywhere: where to have a bite? We wished to download one application, which would long "live" in our smartphone and be of real benefit for us. That’s how LunchPoint turned up.


It's quite simple, clear and comfortable.


It operates on demand: I see what I want to see, I solve the problem that have arisen at this particular place. I decide it without intrusive agents. And this is important.


There are as much menu offers as it can be enough to meet the most exquisite taste and any budget. Moreover, they are supplemented and updated regularly. If at least once a week you have breakfast or dine out, meet with friends in the evenings, like to travel or go on mission frequently, our service will be unnoticeable, but very reliable and convenient assistant for you.


Enjoy using the application, download it and comment.
Delicious food is delight in our life. Do not spend too much time searching, use LunchPoint!


Download app

and have all menu of cafes and restaurants here in your pocket

Add your restaurant

and get more visitors

Add your restaurant

Идею рождения сервиса LunchPoint подарила сама жизнь. Звучит немного пафосно, но это правда. Его создатели работают в офисе, много передвигаются по миру и любят поесть в местных «не туристических» ресторанчиках, а, как известно, там как раз и есть самая вкусная местная еда. Еще они люди страшно занятые, ценят свое время, предпочитают удобство и комфорт, как впрочем, и большинство городских жителей.


Технологии рванули вперед, но айфоны-айпады, Wi-Fi и повсеместный интернет предлагают проголодавшемуся жителю города слишком долгий путь поиска с массой информационного мусора, и не всегда он заканчивается удачно. Как правило, чтобы найти что-то нужное в своем или чужом городе, мы начинаем гуглить, пролистывая страницы десятков местных сайтов и закачивая с десяток мобильных приложений.


Нужен был сервис, который бы практически и одним кликом решал ежедневную проблему миллионов людей в любой точке: а где поесть? Нам хотелось скачать одну аппликацию, которая бы «жила» в нашем смартфоне долго и приносила нам реальную пользу. Так и появился LunchPoint.


Он функционирует по принципу «здесь и сейчас», я вижу только то, что хочу видеть, я решаю свою, возникшую сейчас проблему в этом конкретном месте. И я решаю ее без навязчивых посредников. А это важно.


Все очень просто, понятно и удобно.


Предложений меню достаточно, чтобы удовлетворить самый взыскательный вкус и кошелек любой толщины. Тем более, они ежедневно дополняются и регулярно обновляются. Если вы хотя бы раз в неделю завтракаете или обедаете вне своего дома, встречаетесь по вечерам с друзьями, любите путешествовать или часто бываете в командировках, наш сервис будет для вас незаметным, но очень надежным и удобным помощником.


Пользуйтесь с удовольствием, скачивайте приложение, комментируйте.
Вкусная еда – одно из наслаждений нашей жизни. Но не стоит тратить слишком много времени на ее поиск, для этого есть LunchPoint.


Скачай бесплатно

наше приложение и находи меню в один клик

Добавь свой ресторан

и получай новых гостей

Добавь свой ресторан